I Need Feedback!

Hey there, Piper here! I’m working on some promotional tools for our upcoming indiegogo campaign and could use your help!

I know you don’t know exactly what we are yet, don’t worry we’ll explain soon.

I’d like to know what kind of rewards do you like best when it comes to crowdfunding campaigns, and what dollar-amount tiers do you think they should sit at? Please be realistic, it costs us $$$ to make and ship things to you.

Also, what really gets you interested in a campaign? Is it the end-goal itself, or how engaging the campaign is? Is it simply the rewards?

Answer in the comments section, or hit us up on Facebook or Twitter with your replies!

About fyzzgiggidy

Professional Illustrator and proud mom to a charming geeklet. I love so many things I'd never be able to list them all, so follow me on Twitter or ask.fm to learn more!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

